TLDR: Keep track of changes and revert to older versions
Version History let's team members keep track of "who did what". Collaborators can all create and edit scripts together. Our auto-saving feature and versioning history makes sure that you never lose your work and can easily recall older versions.
Plus, Pro and Business users can see a script's version history on the sidebar of the Edit screen.